• Home
  • News
  • Belleview Elementary Students Learn All About Dyke Marsh

FODM Annual Meeting and Election


Send in Your Proxy

            On February 26 at the annual meeting, we have a short business meeting to elect officers and a Board of Directors.

            The Board of Directors recommends these individuals, all of whom have agreed to serve:  Glenda Booth, President; Ned Stone, Vice President; Dorothy McManus, Secretary; Pat Salamone, Treasurer; Andrew Arnold, Larry Cartwright, Trudi Bellardo Hahn, Patricia Salamone, Laura Sebastianelli, Jessica Strother, Bob Veltkamp and Katherine Ennis Wychulis.  Ed Eder, Past President, and Alex Romero, Superintendent of the George Washington Memorial Parkway, are ex officio members.  Other nominations can be considered at the meeting.

            FODM members who receive paper copies of the Marsh Wren, have received or will receive in the newsletter a proxy form for establishing a quorum and voting at the meeting.  The form includes instructions for completing and returning it by February 19.  Members who receive the Marsh Wren by email, have received or will receive a separate email with the proxy and instructions to reply by email.  If you cannot attend, please help us establish a quorum by sending your proxy.  Questions?  Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..